Mark Your Calendar for the 1st Thursday of the month!

Thursday , January 3, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019

11:30 – 1:30 at Octoraro Tavern – 2nd Floor

Network, meet new associates, make connections with peers in similar and different industries.

Buffet Lunch included

$15 OACC Members | $20 Non OACC Members

Register below

APROach Golf

Tanglewood Golf is starting these events because it is their desire to grow the game of golf. They want to attract newcomers to approach the game of golf and want to help golfers sharpen their short game, approach shots.  For the OACC and the Southern Lancaster County Chamber, it is a great opportunity for golfers (beginners or those looking to sharpen their short game!) to have fun, meet people, network and enjoy a picnic style dinner.  $20/player.  Register by calling Tanglewood Manor Pro Shop.

Chamber on Tap

Wednesday March 20, 2019

5 – 7 pm

Network and socialize – complimentary appetizers – cash bar.
sponsored by Nowland Associates.

No reservations needed, just join us

Winedown Wednesday

Wednesday May 15, 2019

5:30 – 7:30 pm

Network and socialize – complimenary appetizers – award winning Flickerwood wines and PA brews for sale.  Sponsored by: KVIS and Coe Insurance.

No reservations needed, just join us.