Mark Your Calendar for the 1st Thursday of the month!

Thursday , January 3, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019

11:30 – 1:30 at Octoraro Tavern – 2nd Floor

Network, meet new associates, make connections with peers in similar and different industries.

Buffet Lunch included

$15 OACC Members | $20 Non OACC Members

Register below

Chamber on Tap

Wednesday September 18, 2019

5 – 7 pm

Network and socialize – complimenary appetizers – cash bar  Sponsored by: Oxford Mini Storage

No reservations needed, just join us.