Our Mission

The Oxford Area Chamber of Commerce is dedicated to the  promotion of local business and industry through programs, services, and networking opportunities, designed to assist our members in their success.

What We Believe

The Oxford Area Chamber of Commerce is led by a volunteer board of directors, which formulates policies and sets goals for the organization by promoting the mission of enriching Oxford and its surrounding community’s livability by advancing its economic vitality. The president is responsible for the management and operation of the Chamber organization and its staff. The board of directors develops and directs a program of work giving the businesses and the community the greatest opportunity for growth and prosperity.

When We Meet

The Oxford Area Chamber of Commerce meets the second Tuesday of each month (except for July and August) at 8:00 a.m. at Vista Ridge on the Campus of Ware Presbyterian Village. Meetings are open to all Chamber members. Each meeting features a guest speaker.

2022 Leadership

2022 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President – Dennis McCartney – Landhope Farms

1st Vice President – Crystal Messaros – Herr Foods

2nd Vice President – Doug Fasick, Chiropractic Services

Treasurer – Dawn Smullen – Fenstermacher & Company

Chamber Counsel – Winifred Sebastian, Esq. – McMichael, Heiney & Sebastian, LLC

Executive Director – Christine Grove

Chairman – Rich Hannum, WSFS Bank

Board Members


Chris Anderson – Fox Roach/ Berkshire Hathaway
Jim Coarse – Moonloop Photography
Ryan Crothamel- Auto Tags Plus
Anita D’Amico – D’Amico Law
Jodi Farrow – Univest
Cliff Masscotte – SERVPRO of Kennett Square/Oxford
John McGlothlin – SawMill Grill
Gary Pawliczek – Waddell and Reed Financial Advisor
Tracey Polito – Miller Law/ Kacie’s Cause/ Country Girl Clothing Boutique
Michael Staffieri – KVIS and Coe
Angie Thompson Lobb – Cameron’s ACE Hardware
Kimberly Vaughn Stout – Citadel
Helen Warren- Chester County Press
David Woods – Oxford Area School District
Joe Yurick – JDog Junk and Hauling of Southern Lancaster County