MISSION AND BOARD 2017-12-07T10:34:42+00:00

Our Mission

The Oxford Area Chamber of Commerce is dedicated to the  promotion of local business and industry through programs, services, and networking opportunities, designed to assist our members in their success.

What We Believe

The Oxford Area Chamber of Commerce is led by a volunteer board of directors, which formulates policies and sets goals for the organization by promoting the mission of enriching Oxford and its surrounding community’s livability by advancing its economic vitality. The president is responsible for the management and operation of the Chamber organization and its staff. The board of directors develops and directs a program of work giving the businesses and the community the greatest opportunity for growth and prosperity. 

board members

2017 Board of Directors

Our Board.

2017 Board of Directors

Executive Committee President – Eric Maholmes – Flowers Baking Company of Oxford

1st Vice President – Kim Jarvis- Citadel Credit Union

2nd Vice President – Rich Hannum- WSFS Bank

Treasurer – Dawn Smullen – Fenstermacher & Company

Chamber Counsel – Winifred Sebastian, Esq. – McMichael, Heiney & Sebastian, LLC

Executive Director – Christine Grove

Chairman – Crystal Messaros – Herr Foods

Board Members

Angie Thompson- Lobb- Cameron’s Ace Hardware

Ryan Crothamel- Auto Tags Plus

Debra Kline – Lola’s

Stacey Cost – Bethany Christian School

Jodi Farrow – BB&T

Dr. Douglas Fasick – Chiropractic Services, PA

Cliff Masscotte – ServPro of Kennett Square/Oxford

John McGlothlin – SawMill Grill

Melissa Sheerin – Oxford Odds & Ends

Michael Staffieri – KVIS and Coe

Harry Stinson – The Lincoln University

Helen Warren- Chester County Press

David Woods – Oxford Area School District